CMP
Clicks & Bricks
GmbH
it's clicks & bricks
A CMP International AG company

The company

CMP Clicks & Bricks GmbH is a subsidiary that markets the products and services developed by CMP International AG that enable effective digital business in the B2G, B2B and B2C segments.
Our communication and trading platform, Clicks & Bricks links the “digital world” (clicks) with the “real world” (bricks). Cities and their citizens, companies, associations, organisations and networks are all connected on a single platform. The platform is tailor-made for each customer and highly efficient.

Access to new markets and customers. From regional to global through innovative forms of marketing.

CRM

The CRM solution from CMP International AG is ERP/CRM software developed in-house, which can be integrated into various front ends: social media modules, online shop modules and client-specific solutions for data and billing management. Businesses, public and non-profit organisations have benefited from the unprecedented perspective of the platform solution.
The major USP of the IT portfolio is the focus on real needs in the digital environment of life and work.
CMP International AG’s Clicks & Bricks platform sets a new benchmark in the networking of digital solutions.

it’s clicks & bricks

Digitisation business models

Solutions provided by CMP International AG and our partners offer customers the opportunity to implement a fully comprehensive digitisation strategy. We provide a range of individual added-value components and advantages for municipalities, cities, companies, non-profit organisations and end-customers based on target group-specific customer analysis.

The technology focuses primarily on the following business models:

Communications and trading platform

eProcurement

eGovernment

Commercial processes for businesses

Industrial processes

The interaction between cities, municipalities, companies, your employees and citizens will be digital in future.

Benefits

Communication and trading platform

  • Scalable "clicks & bricks" solution
  • Revival of the inner cities
  • Ad-hoc marketing for local and global trade
  • Regional, national and international networking
  • Passive matching
  • Added values for individuals (e.g. citizen services)
  • Comprehensive service solutions for digital management

eProcurement

  • Immediate and sustainable cost savings
  • No investment and operating costs
  • Automated reporting
  • Sustainable products
  • No training needs for users
  • Immediate use as a B2B purchasing platform
  • Immediate use as a B2G purchasing platform (award-compliant)

eGovernment

  • Input management
  • Digital purchase invoice processing
  • Document management
  • Session management
  • Digital citizen services
  • Object management
  • Flexible process management with ACM
  • Digital personal files





Commercial processes for companies

  • Content management system
  • Intranet as a social media tool
  • Modular system
  • Can be integrated with existing software

Industrial processes

  • Software for flexible and strategic maintenance processes
  • Industry
  • Waste and supply companies
  • Water industry
  • Wind energy

Creating a digital future to facilitate interaction between associations, group structures, societies and their members.

Digital Solutions

1. Bind and gain members

Networking in the digital world allows you to assume the role of the association as a service provider for your own organisation. Your members will automatically be included in the interaction and can take advantage of and share all the benefits, events and activities in fractions of a second. Our digital solutions offer opportunities to use new communication channels to attract members.

2. Networking, communication, dialogue

Information, communication, dialogue, interaction with and within the organisation are an integral part of our digital solution. You can use all the options and possibilities offered by the platform quickly and easily with just one click. New discussion and interest groups may also be formed.

3. Commercial benefits

Our solution not only enables users to explore new ways marketing, but they will also benefit from the numerous affiliate programmes and will therefore directly participate in revenue. Our own shop and bonus systems will enable both you and your members to take advantage of numerous financial benefits.

Provide training, education and information on all the digital channels.

United Studios

Our strength and passion are dedicated to achieving efficient and sustainable communication in the digital age.
We inspire, motivate and train with precision, and use all the channels to target your core messages with pinpoint accuracy. Our no. 1 objective is to inspire your customers.

We work with our partners to offer customers a comprehensive digitisation strategy.

Our partners

Would you like to learn more about our digitisation strategy?

CMP International community

For more information on our CMP Clicks & Bricks please contact us at: service@cmp-cb.com

CMP Clicks & Bricks GmbH
Löhestraße 18
53773 Hennef
Germany
Tel.: +49 2242 96976-30
Fax: +49 2242 96976-33
Email: service@cmp-cb.com
A CMP International AG company
District court of Siegburg, HRB 14675
CEO: Wolfgang Adams

Imprint

CMP Clicks & Bricks GmbH
Löhestraße 18
53773 Hennef

Tel.: +49 2242 96976-30
Fax: +49 2242 96976-33

Email: service@cmp-cb.com

Wolfgang Adams

District court of Siegburg, HRB 14675

CMP Clicks & Bricks GmbH endeavours to provide accurate and up-to-date information, but can accept no responsibility or liability, express or implied, for the completeness, accuracy and timeliness of the information made available and disseminated via the Internet. Use of the information for your own purposes is at your own risk. CMP Clicks & Bricks GmbH AG can assume no liability. All offers are non-binding. CMP International AG reserves the right to modify or add to the offer in whole or in part, delete or cease publication of the offer temporarily or permanently without prior notice.

This website also contains links or references to offers of third parties. The links to third-party websites do not constitute or endorse CMP Clicks & Bricks GmbH’s consent to the content of such sites. CMP Clicks & Bricks GmbH can accept no responsibility for the availability or content of such websites and assumes no liability for damage or injury resulting from use regardless of the nature of such content. Links to other websites are provided to visitors of this website as a gesture of courtesy only, and any connection to such websites are at the user’s own risk.

Current as of: 19.09.2018

The following notice informs you in accordance with the legal requirements about

1. us as the controller responsible for processing your personal details as is described in the following document (“your data”)
2. how we process your data when you visit our website www.cmp-cb.com,
3. how we process your data when you communicate with us and
4. your rights regarding the processing of your data.

1. Controller responsible for processing your data and contact

CMP Clicks & Bricks GmbH („we“) is the controller responsible for processing your data as described in this document. You can contact us at:

General contact
CMP Clicks & Bricks GmbH

Löhestraße 18
53773 Hennef

Tel.: +49 2242 96976-30
Fax: +49 2242 96976-33

E-Mail: service@cmp-cb.com

Questions pertaining to data protection
CMP Clicks & Bricks GmbH
Datenschutz

Löhestraße 18
53773 Hennef

Tel.: +49 2242 96976-30
Fax: +49 2242 96976-33

E-Mail: datenschutz@cmp-cb.com

2. How your data is processed when visiting cmp-cb.com

For which purposes do we process your data?

When you visit our website, your device requests pages and our webserver transfers them to you. Any form data that you input will also be transferred to us. This all takes place based on the HTTP/S internet protocol.

Essentially, you do not need to identify yourself or log in for this to happen. The requests and responses from our server are classified based on your IP address, which can be used to link this data to you.

This connection data and any form data is processed to enable you to visit our website and to achieve the purpose of your visit to the site (e.g. establishing contact with us).

Furthermore, we record each server contact in a log file. We use this log file data for technical troubleshooting purposes as well as to prevent illegal access to our systems. We also use it to examine such illegal access and to prosecute any persons responsible for it. On top of that, we also use the log files that have already been saved to generate evaluations that we use to optimize our website. Any such evaluation is anonymous. It takes place via summarizing access data which renders the results totally impersonal.

Are you required to give us your data and what would be the results if you do not provide us with them?

You are obviously not obliged to visit our website. Unfortunately, it is not possible to use our website without the data mentioned above being processed.

What is the legal basis upon which we process your data? What are our legitimate interests in doing so?

The legal basis of any processing of your data that takes place is dependent on the reason for your visit to our website:

– If you are visiting our website to look at our products and perhaps enter into a contract with us, the legal basis for the processing of your connection data and any form data is in accordance with Art. 6, subparagraph 1 (b) of the EU General Data Protection Regulation (“GDPR”) – processing that is necessary for the initiation or bringing about of a contract.

– Otherwise, the processing generally takes place based on our legitimate interests in accordance with Art. 6 subparagraph 1 (f) GDPR. Our legitimate interests consist of operating a website for advertising purposes and for general informative and communicative purposes relating to our business aims.

Processing of the log file data generally takes place based on our legitimate interests in accordance with Art. 6 subparagraph 1 (f) GDPR. Our legitimate interests consist of protecting our installations and systems from attack and to prosecute any attackers as well as to further develop the business goals of our websites.

Who is involved in processing my data?

Essentially, the processing of your data takes place fully automatically on our web server. This is hosted by Web-Hoster Variomedia AG, August-Bebel-Straße 68, 14482 Potsdam on the basis of job processing in accordance with Art. 28 GDPR. Log files are only used exceptionally by our IT department (as may be the case when troubleshooting or clarifying attacks); these logfiles may be transferred to public offices such as law enforcement agencies and courts. They would then be used to examine or trace illegal attacks on our systems.

Any form data is, like connection data, regularly only processed by our webserver (such as would be necessary for a search function) or it may be forwarded to internal or external recipients for the purposes necessary for each function.

How long is my data stored?

The log file data is stored for 3 months. Connection data is deleted directly after the HTTP/S has been called up. Form data is saved for as long as is necessary for the relevant action.

3. Processing of your data when communicating with us

For which purposes do we process your data?

If you contact us with an issue or we contact you, we process personal data such as name, address, telephone number as well as the content of the communication. This is all saved to enable us to communicate with you.

We only use this communication data for the purpose of the communication itself and most notably, to deal with your request. On top of that, we process communications data to comply with any legal storage requirements.

Are you required to give us your data and what would be the results if you do not provide us with them?

You are obviously not obliged to contact us. However, we can only process your enquiry if you give us sufficient information to do so.

What is the legal basis upon which we process your data? What are our legitimate interests in doing so?

– Your data is processed on the basis of Art. 6, subparagraph 1 (b) GDPR, inasmuch as the data is being processed in order to initiate or bring about a contract with you.
– Otherwise, the legal basis depends on the actual reason for the exchange. In most cases, Art. 6 subparagraph 1 (f) GDPR will be applicable (our legitimate interest to carry out business correspondence or to respond to enquiries regarding data protection and to fulfil your rights in accordance with subparagraph 4).
– Where further processing takes place to comply with a legal storage period, the legal basis Art. 6 subparagraph 1 (c) GDPR in conjunction with the relevant applicable storage periods applies (especially §§257 of the German Commercial Code and §147 of the German General Fiscal Code)

Who is involved with the processing of my data

– The department that is responsible for communication with you or that is responsible for your enquiry.
– Any associated companies, where the enquiry is relevant for them

How long is your data saved?

Communication data is deleted as soon as it is no longer necessary for communication with you and once any legal storage periods have expired. For business communications such as e-mails this is normally six years after the end of the year in which they were received.

4. Your rights with regards to the processing of your data.

Whenever we process your data, the law states that you have a right
of information and access (Art. 13-15 EU GDPR)
to rectification of incorrect or completion of incomplete data (Art. 16 EU GDPR)
to erasure; this especially applies for data that is no longer necessary (Art. 17 EU GDPR)
restriction of processing (Art. 18 EU GDPR)
to object to the processing of your data, in particular if that processing is based on legitimate interests of controller (Art. 21 EU GDPR)
to data portability, as long as the processing is taking place with your consent or to fulfil a contract and is carried out using automated means (Art. 20 EU GDPR)

Where your data is being processed with your consent (Art. 6 subparagraph 1 (a) or Art. 9 subparagraph 2 (a) GDPR), you have the right to withdraw your consent at any time. This does not affect the legality of any processing that took place before you withdrew your consent.
You may contact us as described in section 1 / „Enquiries regarding data protection” to obtain further information on your legal rights under the law and to exercise them. You may also direct complaints to directly us or to the relevant regulatory authority. For us, this is the State Representative for Data Protection and Information Freedom, North Rhine-Westphalia Postfach 200444, 40102 Düsseldorf, poststelle@ldi.nrw.de.

In case of discrepancies between the German and this English version of this notice, the German version shall be deemed relevant.

All text, images, brands, files and other information published herein and digital content are the sole property of their respective owners and title holders. All rights are expressly reserved. If you have any questions, please contact CMP Clicks & Bricks GmbH. Permission to use the above information is subject to the clear copyright mark appearing on all copies, the use of the information is for personal use only and not for commercial exploitation, the information shall not be modified in any way, and all representations of the website may only be used with the accompanying text.

All product names, either appearing in capital letters or otherwise identified on this website, are trademarks and copyrights of third parties or CMP International AG, its affiliates or subsidiaries. The unauthorised use or misuse of these trademarks or other material is expressly prohibited and shall constitute a violation of copyright, trademark and other intellectual property rights.

CMP
Clicks & Bricks
GmbH
it's clicks & bricks
Ein Unternehmen der CMP International AG

Das Unternehmen

Die CMP Clicks & Bricks GmbH vermarktet als Tochterunternehmen die seitens der CMP International AG entwickelten Produkte und Services für effektives, digitales Wirtschaften in den Segmenten B2G, B2B und B2C.
Unsere Kommunikations- und Handels-Plattform „Clicks & Bricks“ vernetzt die „Digitale Welt“ (clicks) mit der „realen Welt“ (bricks). Städte mit Ihren Bürgern, Unternehmen, Verbänden, Organisationen und Netzwerken verbinden sich auf einer Plattform. Individuell für jeden Kunden und höchst effizient.

Zugänge zu neuen Märkten und Kunden. Von regional bis global durch neuartige Vermarktungsformen.

CRM

Die CRM-Lösung der CMP International AG ist eine eigens entwickelte ERP-/CRM-Software, auf die sich unterschiedliche Front-Ends aufsetzen lassen: Social-Media-Module, Online-Shop-Module und kundenindividuelle Lösungen für Daten- und Abrechnungsmanagement. Unternehmen, die Öffentliche Hand und Non-Profit-Organisationen schätzen die bisher beispiellose Perspektive der Plattformlösung. Primäres Alleinstellungsmerkmal des IT-Portfolios ist die Fokussierung realer Bedürfnisse in einer digital geprägten Lebens- und Arbeitswelt.
Mit der Plattform „Clicks & Bricks“ setzt die CMP International AG einen neuartigen Maßstab der Vernetzung digitaler Lösungen
mit realen Objekten und Prozessen.

it’s clicks & bricks

Geschäftsmodelle der Digitalisierung

Die Lösungen der CMP International AG und deren Partnern bieten dem Kunden die Möglichkeit eine voll umfängliche Digitalisierungsstrategie zu implementieren. Basierend auf der zielgruppenspezifischen Kundenanalyse, bieten wir so eine Vielzahl an individuellen Mehrwerten und Vorteilen für Kommunen, Städte, Unternehmen,
Non-Profit-Organisationen sowie Endkunden an.

Die Technologie kommt schwerpunktmäßig
in den folgenden Geschäftsmodellen zum Tragen:

Kommunikations- und Handels-Plattform

eProcurement

eGovernment

Kaufmännische Prozesse für Unternehmen

Industrielle Prozesse

Die Interaktion zwischen Städten, Kommunen, Unternehmen, Ihren Mitarbeitern und Bürgern wird sich zukünftig digital gestalten.

Vorteile

Kommunikations- und Handels-Plattform

  • Skalierbare Lösung „Clicks & Bricks“
  • Belebung der Innenstädte
  • Ad-hoc-Vermarktung für den lokalen und globalen Handel
  • Regionale, nationale und weltweite Vernetzung
  • Passives Matching
  • Mehrwerte für Privatpersonen (z.B. Bürgerservices)
  • Umfangreiche Servicelösungen für die digitale Verwaltung

eProcurement

  • Sofortige und nachhaltige Kostenersparnis
  • Keine Investitions- und Betriebskosten
  • Automatisiertes Reporting
  • Angebot von nachhaltigen Produkten
  • Kein Schulungsbedarf für die Anwender
  • Sofortige Nutzung als B2B Einkaufsplattform
  • Sofortige Nutzung als B2G Einkaufsplattform (vergabekonform)

eGovernment

  • Input Management
  • Digitale Eingangsrechnungsverarbeitung
  • Dokumentenmanagement
  • Sitzungsmanagement
  • Digitale Bürgerservices
  • Objektmanagement
  • Flexibles Prozessmanagement mit ACM
  • Digitale Personalakte





Kaufmännische Prozesse für Unternehmen

  • Content Management System
  • Intranet als Social Media Tool
  • Baukastensystem
  • Bestehende Software integrierbar

Industrielle Prozesse

  • Software für anpassungsfähige und strategische Instandhaltungsprozesse
  • Industrie
  • Ver- und Entsorger
  • Wasserwirtschaft
  • Windenergie

Die Interaktion zwischen Verbänden, Verbandsstrukturen, Vereinen und Ihren Mitgliedern zukünftig digital gestalten.

Digital Solutions

1. Mitglieder binden und gewinnen

Mit der Vernetzung in der digitalen Welt können Sie die Rolle des Verbandes als Dienstleister für die eigene Organisation vollumfänglich wahrnehmen. Ihre Mitglieder werden automatisch in die Interaktion eingebunden und können alle Vorteile, Veranstaltungen und Aktionen in Bruchteilen von Sekunden automatisch nutzen und teilen. Unsere digitalen Lösungen bieten Ihnen Chancen, neue Kommunikationswege zu nutzen, um Mitglieder zu gewinnen.

2. Vernetzung – Kommunikation – Dialog

Information, Kommunikation, Dialog, Interaktion mit und in der Organisation ist ein wesentlicher Bestandteil unserer digitalen Lösung. Mit nur einem Klick können die Möglichkeiten der Plattform einfach, schnell und unkompliziert genutzt werden. Neue Gesprächs- und Interessengruppen können sich bilden.

3. Wirtschaftliche Vorteile

Mit unserer Lösung haben sie nicht nur neue Wege der eigenen Vermarktung, sie profitieren auch aus zahlreichen Partnerprogrammen und sind dadurch direkt am Umsatz beteiligt. Eigene Shop- und Bonussysteme bieten nicht nur Ihnen, sondern auch ihren Mitgliedern zahlreiche finanzielle Vorteile.

Trainings, Schulungen und Informationen auf allen digitalen Wegen zur Verfügung stellen.

United Studios

Die Effizienz und Nachhaltigkeit der Kommunikation im digitalen Zeitalter ist unsere Passion und Stärke.
Wir inspirieren, motivieren und trainieren mit Präzision und nutzen dabei alle Kanäle, um ihre Kernaussagen genau zu platzieren. Die Begeisterung ihrer Kunden ist dabei unser höchstes Ziel.

Gemeinsam mit unseren Kooperationspartnern bieten wir unseren Kunden eine voll umfängliche Digitalisierungsstrategie an.

Unsere Partner

Sie wollen weitere Details unserer Digitalisierungsstrategie kennenlernen?

CMP International-Community

Für Informationen zu unserer CMP Clicks & Bricks schreiben Sie uns bitte an: service@cmp-cb.com

CMP Clicks & Bricks GmbH
Löhestraße 18
53773 Hennef
Deutschland
Tel.: +49 2242 96976-30
Fax: +49 2242 96976-33
E-Mail: service@cmp-cb.com
Ein Unternehmen der CMP International AG
Amtsgericht Siegburg, HRB 14675
Geschäftsführer: Wolfgang Adams

Impressum

CMP Clicks & Bricks GmbH
Löhestraße 18
53773 Hennef

Tel.: +49 2242 96976-30
Fax: +49 2242 96976-33

E-Mail: service@cmp-cb.com

Wolfgang Adams

Amtsgericht Siegburg, HRB 14675

Die CMP Clicks & Bricks GmbH bemüht sich um zutreffende und aktuelle Informationen, übernimmt aber weder Verantwortung noch Gewähr, weder ausdrücklich noch stillschweigend, für die Vollständigkeit, Richtigkeit und Aktualität der über das Internet zugänglich gemachten und verbreiteten Informationen. Die Verwendung der Informationen zu eigenen Zwecken erfolgt auf eigenes Risiko. Die CMP Clicks & Bricks GmbH weist jede Verantwortlichkeit zurück. Alle Angebote sind freibleibend und unverbindlich. Die CMP Clicks & Bricks GmbH behält es sich vor, Teile der Seiten oder das gesamte Angebot ohne gesonderte Ankündigung zu verändern, zu ergänzen, zu löschen oder die Veröffentlichung zeitweise oder endgültig einzustellen.

Diese Website enthält auch Links oder Verweise auf Angebote Dritter. Diese Links zu den Websites Dritter stellen kein zu eigen machen oder eine Zustimmung der CMP Clicks & Bricks GmbH zu deren Inhalten dar. Die CMP Clicks & Bricks GmbH übernimmt keine Verantwortung für die Verfügbarkeit oder den Inhalt solcher Websites und keine Haftung für Schäden oder Verletzungen, die aus der Nutzung, gleich welcher Art, solcher Inhalte entstehen. Links zu anderen Websites werden den Kunden dieser Website lediglich als Annehmlichkeit zur Verfügung gestellt. Das Herstellen einer Verbindung zu diesen Websites geschieht auf eigene Gefahr des Benutzers.

Stand: 19.09.2018

Nachfolgend informieren wir Sie gemäß den gesetzlichen Vorgaben über

1. uns als Verantwortlicher für die nachfolgend beschriebene Verarbeitung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten („Ihrer Daten“),
2. die Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten durch uns bei dem Besuch unserer Website www.cmp-cb.com,
3. die Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten durch uns bei der Kommunikation mit uns sowie
4. die Ihnen im Hinblick auf die Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten zustehenden Rechte.


1. Verantwortlicher für die Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten und Kontakt


Verantwortlicher für die hier beschriebene Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten ist die CMP Clicks & Bricks GmbH („wir“).
Sie erreichen uns unter:

Kontakt allgemein
CMP Clicks & Bricks GmbH

Löhestraße 18
53773 Hennef

Tel.: +49 2242 96976-30
Fax: +49 2242 96976-33

E-Mail: service@cmp-cb.com

Anfragen zum Datenschutz

CMP Clicks & Bricks GmbH
Datenschutz
Löhestraße 18
53773 Hennef

Tel.: +49 2242 96976-30
Fax: +49 2242 96976-33

E-Mail: datenschutz@cmp-cb.com


2. Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten beim Surfen auf cmp-cb.com


Zu welchen Zwecken verarbeiten wir Ihre Daten?

Wenn Sie auf unserer Website surfen, werden – auf Basis des Internetprotokolls HTTP/S – Seiten von Ihrem Gerät angefordert und von unserem Webserver an Sie übermittelt. Ggf. erfolgt auch eine Übertragung von Formulardaten, die Sie eingeben.

Grundsätzlich müssen Sie sich für diese Funktion nicht anmelden oder identifizieren. Die Zuordnung der Anfragen und Rückmeldungen unseres Servers erfolgt jedoch auf Basis Ihrer IP-Adresse, durch die ggf. ein Bezug dieser Daten zu Ihrer Person hergestellt wird.

Diese Verbindungsdaten und etwaige Formulardaten werden verarbeitet, um Ihnen das Surfen auf unserer Website zu ermöglichen und den jeweils damit von Ihnen verfolgten Zweck zu verwirklichen (z.B. Kontaktaufnahme etc.).

Zudem werden die jeweiligen Server-Aufrufe in einem Logfile protokolliert. Diese Logfiledaten verwenden wir zur technischen Fehlersuche und um rechtswidrige Angriffe auf unsere Systeme abzuwehren, aufzuklären und ggf. verantwortliche Personen zur Rechenschaft zu ziehen. Darüber erstellen wir, aus den ohnehin gespeicherten Logfiles, Auswertungen, die wir zur Optimierung unserer Websites verwenden. Die Auswertung als solche erfolgt dabei in anonymer Form, d.h. durch Zusammenfassung von Aufrufdaten, so dass die Ergebnisse keinen Personenbezug mehr haben.


Besteht für Sie eine Verpflichtung, Ihre Daten anzugeben bzw. was sind die Folgen, wenn diese nicht angeben?

Selbstverständlich besteht keine Verpflichtung, auf unserer Website zu surfen. Ohne die Verarbeitung der o.g. Daten ist eine Nutzung unserer Website leider nicht möglich.


Auf welcher rechtlichen Grundlage verarbeiten wir Ihre Daten? Welche berechtigten Interessen verfolgen wir dabei?

Die Rechtsgrundlage der ggf. erfolgenden Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten hängt von dem konkreten Zweck Ihres Besuchs ab:

– Wenn Sie unsere Website besuchen, um unsere Produkte anzusehen und ggf. einen Vertrag mit uns zu schließen, ist Rechtsgrundlage für die Verarbeitung Ihrer Verbindungsdaten und etwaiger Formulardaten gemäß Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. b der EU-Datenschutzgrundverordnung (DSGVO) die Erforderlichkeit zur Anbahnung bzw. Durchführung eines Vertrages.

– Die Verarbeitung erfolgt ansonsten im Regelfall auf Grund unserer berechtigten Interessen gemäß Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f DSGVO. Unser berechtigtes Interesse besteht darin, eine Website für Werbezwecke und für allgemeine Informations- und Kommunikationszwecke im Hinblick auf unsere Unternehmenszwecke zu betreiben.

Die Verarbeitung der Logfiledaten erfolgt im Regelfall auf Grund unserer berechtigten Interessen gemäß Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f DSGVO. Unser berechtigtes Interesse besteht darin, unsere Anlagen und Systeme vor Angriffen zu schützen und ggf. gegen Angreifer rechtlich vorzugehen sowie unsere Websites zu wirtschaftlichen Zwecken weiter zu entwickeln.


Wer ist in die Verarbeitung meiner Daten eingebunden?

Grundsätzlich erfolgt die Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten vollautomatisiert auf dem Webserver, der von unserem Web-Hoster Variomedia AG, August-Bebel-Straße 68, 14482 Potsdam auf Grundlage einer Auftragsverarbeitung nach Art.. 28 DSGVO zur Verfügung gestellt wird.. Nur ausnahmsweise (z.B. zur Fehlersuche oder Aufklärung von Attacken) werden Logfiles von unserer IT-Abteilung genutzt und ggf. an öffentliche Stellen wie Strafverfolgungsbehörden und Gerichte zum Zwecke der Aufklärung bzw. Verfolgung von rechtswidrigen Angriffen auf unsere Systeme weitergegeben.

Etwaige Formulardaten werden je nach Funktion wie Verbindungsdaten nur von unserem Webserver verarbeitet (z.B. für eine Suchfunktion) oder für Zwecke der jeweiligen Funktion an in- oder externe Empfänger weitergeleitet.


Wie lange werden meine Daten gespeichert?

Die Logfiledaten werden für 3 Monate gespeichert. Verbindungsdaten werden unmittelbar nach Durchführung des HTTP/S-Aufrufs gelöscht. Formulardaten werden gespeichert, solange zur Durchführung der jeweiligen Aktion erforderlich.


3. Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten bei der Kommunikation mit uns


Zu welchen Zwecken verarbeiten wir Ihre Daten?

Wenn Sie uns mit einem Anliegen kontaktieren oder wir Sie kontaktieren, verarbeiten wir personenbezogene Daten wie z.B. Name, Adresse, Telefonnummer sowie die Inhalte der Kommunikation zum Zwecke der Durchführung des Austausches mit Ihnen.

Diese Kommunikationsdaten verwenden wir, um dem jeweiligen Zweck der Kommunikation und insb. Ihren jeweiligen Anliegen nachzukommen. Zudem verarbeiten wir Kommunikationsdaten, um ggf. bestehende gesetzliche Aufbewahrungsfristen zu erfüllen.


Besteht für Sie eine Verpflichtung, Ihre Daten anzugeben bzw. was sind die Folgen, wenn diese nicht angeben?

Selbstverständlich besteht keine Verpflichtung, mit uns Kontakt aufzunehmen. Wir können Ihre Anliegen jedoch nur bearbeiten, wenn Sie uns ausreichende Informationen hierfür zur Verfügung stellen.


Auf welcher rechtlichen Grundlage verarbeiten wir Ihre Daten? Welche berechtigten Interessen verfolgen wir dabei?

– Die Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten erfolgt auf Grundlage von Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. b DSGVO, soweit der Austausch mit der Anbahnung- oder Erfüllung eines Vertrages mit Ihnen in Verbindung steht.
– Im Übrigen hängt die Rechtsgrundlage vom konkreten Zweck des Austausches ab, meist wird Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f DSGVO (unser berechtigtes Interesse, Geschäftskorrespondenz zu führen oder z.B. Anfragen zum Datenschutz zu beantworten und Ihre Rechte nach Ziff. 4 zu erfüllen) einschlägig sein.
– Soweit die weitere Verarbeitung zur Erfüllung einer gesetzlichen Aufbewahrungsfrist erfolgt, ist Rechtsgrundlage 6 Abs. 1 lit. c DSGVO iVm mit den jeweils einschlägigen gesetzlichen Aufbewahrungsfristen (insb. §§ 257 HGB, 147 AO).


Wer ist in die Verarbeitung meiner Daten eingebunden?

– Die jeweils für Ihre Anfrage bzw. die Kommunikation mit Ihnen zuständige Abteilung.
– Ggf. verbundene Unternehmen, soweit sich die Anfrage auf diese bezieht


Wie lange werden Ihre Daten gespeichert?

Kommunikationsdaten werden gelöscht, soweit sie nicht mehr zum Austausch mit Ihnen erforderlich sind und etwaige gesetzliche Aufbewahrungsfristen abgelaufen sind. Dies ist bei Geschäftskorrespondenz wie E-Mails üblicherweise sechs Jahre nach Schluss des Jahres, in dem sie eingegangen ist, der Fall.


4. Ihre Rechte im Hinblick auf die Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten.


Sofern wir Ihre Daten verarbeiten, haben Sie im jeweiligen gesetzlichen Umfang ein Recht auf
Auskunft (Art. 15 EU-DSGVO)
Berichtigung unrichtiger bzw. Vervollständigung unvollständiger Daten (Art. 16 EU-DSGVO)
Löschung insb. nicht mehr erforderlicher Daten (Art. 17 EU-DSGVO)
Einschränkung der Verarbeitung (Art. 18 EU-DSGVO)
Widerspruch gegen die Verarbeitung, wenn diese zur Wahrung berechtigter Interessen des Verantwortlichen erfolgt (Art. 21 EU-DSGVO) und
Datenübertragung, sofern die Verarbeitung auf einer Einwilligung beruht oder zur Durchführung eines Vertrages oder mit Hilfe automatisierter Verfahren erfolgt (Art. 20 EU-DSGVO)

Soweit eine Verarbeitung auf einer von Ihnen erteilten Einwilligung beruht (Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. a oder Art. 9 Abs. 2 lit. a)), haben Sie das Recht, die Einwilligung jederzeit zu widerrufen. Die Rechtmäßigkeit der aufgrund der Einwilligung bis zu Ihrem Widerruf erfolgten Verarbeitung wird hierdurch nicht berührt.
Zur Wahrnehmung Ihrer gesetzlichen Rechte können Sie uns wie unter Ziff. 1 / „Anfragen zum Datenschutz“ angegeben kontaktieren.
Ferner haben Sie die Möglichkeit, Beschwerden an die zuständigen Aufsichtsbehörden zu richten. Für den uns ist dies die Landesbeauftragte für Datenschutz und Informationsfreiheit, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Postfach 200444, 40102 Düsseldorf, poststelle@ldi.nrw.de.

Alle Texte, Bilder, Marken, Dateien und weitere hier veröffentlichte Informationen und digitale Inhalte sind alleiniges Eigentum der jeweiligen Urheber und Berechtigten. Sämtliche Rechte bleiben ausdrücklich vorbehalten. Wenden Sie sich bei diesbezüglichen Fragen an die CMP Clicks & Bricks GmbH. Die Erlaubnis zu ihrer Verwendung steht unter dem Vorbehalt, dass der Copyrightvermerk auf allen Kopien erscheint, der Gebrauch der Informationen nur persönlichen Zwecken dient und keine kommerzielle Verwertung erfolgt, die Informationen in keiner Weise verändert werden und sämtliche Darstellungen der Website nur zusammen mit dem dazugehörigen Text verwendet werden.

Alle Produktnamen, in Großbuchstaben geschrieben oder auf andere Weise in dieser Website gekennzeichnet, sind Marken- und Zeichenrechte Dritter oder der CMP International AG, ihrer Tochtergesellschaften oder verbundener Unternehmen. Die nicht autorisierte Nutzung oder der Missbrauch dieser Marken oder sonstiger Materialien ist ausdrücklich verboten und stellt eine Verletzung der Urheberrechte, Markenrechte und sonstiger Schutzrechte dar.